The Board ensures the management of current activities and carries out the decisions of the Senate. It usually meets weekly and it is made up of:

Prof.dr. Vasile IŞANRector
Prof.dr. Ovidiu-Gabriel IANCUVice-rector for MA and PhD Studies
Prof.dr. Gheorghe IACOBVice-rector for Undergraduate Studies
Prof.dr. Henri LUCHIANVice-rector for International Relations
Prof.dr. Dumitru LUCAVice-rector for Research and Innovation
Prof.dr.rev.Gheorghe POPAVice-rector for Institutional Development
Prof.dr. Carmen CREŢUVice-rector for Student and Graduate Affairs
Prof.dr. Cătălin TĂNASEVice-rector for Information and Evaluation

Versiune 8.1 last modified by Alexandru Grigoras on 30/03/2012 at 08:56

University.Despre Iasi > University Board | Ultima actualizare: 2012/03/30 08:56
Despre acest sit — © 2006–2020 UAIC